Gadgets 360 Picks: Best Apple Arcade Games of 2020

Apple Arcade’s best games can be hard to find as there’s a lot to choose from. The platform is a subscription-based gaming service from Apple that is only over a year old now, but it is stronger than ever. With over 40 new games released on Apple Arcade in 2020 itself, the gaming service for iOS and Mac devices continues to easily justify the Rs. 99 monthly subscription fee. We’ve played many of the games launched on Apple Arcade this year and here is our list of the best Apple Arcade games for 2020, in no particular order.

0:00 Introduction
1:06 Creaks (Download: https://apps.apple.com/in/app/creaks/id1466040723)
2:02 Beyond Blue (Download: https://apps.apple.com/in/app/beyond-blue/id1466830738)
2:50 Little Orpheus (Download: https://apps.apple.com/in/app/little-orpheus/id1446279575)
3:44 Spyder (Download: https://apps.apple.com/in/app/spyder/id1443839718)
4:20 Beyond a Steel Sky (Download: https://apps.apple.com/in/app/beyond-a-steel-sky/id1474849377)

Download Beneath a Steel Sky from the App Store: https://apps.apple.com/in/app/beneath-a-steel-sky/id331733638

Best Apple Arcade Games of 2020: https://gadgets.ndtv.com/games/guide/best-apple-arcade-games-2020-ios-ipad-iphone-gaming-mobile-tablet-2337230

Anchor: Aman Rashid (https://gadgets.ndtv.com/authors/aman-rashid-35)
Video Editor: Yousuf Jawed (https://gadgets.ndtv.com/authors/yousuf-jawed-41)

For the latest in mobile reviews and everything tech, visit http://www.gadgets360.com

➥ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Gadgets360
➥ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Gadgets360
➥ Instagram: https://instagram.com/gadgets.360

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *